Web Site Maker

Das Team von SKg

Jörg Schillings

Inhaber

schillings@sk-g.de

Henrik Pohle

Verkauf

pohle@sk-g.de

Sabine Nestler-Dlask

Buchhaltung

nestler-dlask@sk-g.de

Rifat Arifi

Logistik

arifi@sk-g.de

Lars Borrmann

Verkauf

borrmann@sk-g.de

Nils Scheeren

Verkauf

scheeren@sk-g.de